Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonya Sakamoto

Sonya Sakamoto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Sakamoto
"Linh very friendly and pleasant to speak with. She was quick to respond and updating information on a policy."
Profile photo of GerardO

GerardO

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GerardO
"Handled my claim promptly and professionally over all very happy period thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Bui-Tran

Christine Bui-Tran

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bui-Tran
"We had insurance with State Farm for over ten years; they always got things done for us on the same day. Great customer service. Thank you, Linh."
Profile photo of Christina Rainville

Christina Rainville

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Rainville
"Great customer service! Super responsive and they always answer the phone!"
Profile photo of Tim Schaefer

Tim Schaefer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schaefer
"The team are always quick to respond with the information I need."
Profile photo of Joe Eggert

Joe Eggert

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eggert
"Linh Vu at Ric Wessinger State Farm Insurance has been my personal rep for many years. She performs my insurance needs or documentation requests with efficiency, empathy and good humor. My contacts with all the professionals at this agency has been positive and welcoming."
Profile photo of Dave Lindquist

Dave Lindquist

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lindquist
"My family and I have had our home and auto insurance with Ric and this office since the late 70s. Luckily we have not had too many claims but when we have they have been amazing. It is like talking to family whenever we call with a problem or question."
Profile photo of Cheryl Randolph

Cheryl Randolph

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Randolph
"I have had a relationship with Ric Weissinger's agency for many years. I primarily work with Carole Cook and always receive excellent service. Very responsive. Very Professional. Truly recommend this Agent!"
Profile photo of Andrew Anagnos

Andrew Anagnos

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Anagnos
"Simply the best. Responsive, pro-active, efficient. Our family has been with Ric and his team for multiple generations (including 27 years and counting for me personally). Home, Auto, Renters, Umbrella -- you name it, they have expertise and a can do attitude. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lang Le

Lang Le

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lang Le
"I am grateful to know Linh Vu who has been helping me to obtain Medical this year. I always feel confident that she is trying to look out for my best benefit and make sure I understand Medicare rules and regulations so I can make a good decision for my benefit. Thanks Mrs. Linh for your dedication and hard work."
Profile photo of Yvonne Flint

Yvonne Flint

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Flint
"As a long-time client, Ric's team always responds quickly and kindly. I appreciate them and their good service."
Profile photo of Carol Pham

Carol Pham

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pham
"Linh N Vu is the best agent ever. She is very knowledgeable, explaining clearly and easily to understand . She always there for our needs , fast and excellent service. I recommend this office of State Farm to anyone who is looking for insurance . Thank you for your great service"
Profile photo of Charlene Beerman

Charlene Beerman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Beerman
"We have been insured with State Farm for over 35 years. The employees are always so kind and courteous. Carole Cook is the best! She is always there to take care of our needs and does it with such a pleasant and caring way."
Profile photo of Ty Anne

Ty Anne

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Anne
"Great staff, Ms Carole is the agent I have been working with and she is just the sweetest. She is patient and understanding, I recommend this State Farm office to anyone who is looking for insurance. 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of anna Gonzalez

anna Gonzalez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna Gonzalez
"Great service. Have been with them for more than 10 years. Always there to aid you in what they can."
Profile photo of Chris Seymour

Chris Seymour

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Seymour
"Incredible customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Bahoshy

Robert Bahoshy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bahoshy
"Just signed up new policy with Clint R Weissinger. quick accurate, courteous service. Could not be better interaction. Highly recommended! Bob"
Profile photo of Tiffany M

Tiffany M

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany M
"I have been with them for over 20 years and have been happy."
Profile photo of Mike Puritz

Mike Puritz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Puritz
"My family and I have been doing business with Weissinger - State Farm since 1978, first with Ray and now with Rick and his staff. It has been a wonderful experience, and I am so glad we are with Rick and all the folks at his agency. When we've had issues at our home or with our vehicles, everyone at Weissinger - State Farm has been there to help right away. I highly recommend Weissinger - State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Walter Yuan

Walter Yuan

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Yuan
"We've been customers of Ric Weissinger and his team for over 20 years and couldn't be happier with our auto insurance agent. I've had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Linh Vu from Ric's team. Every interaction with Linh is delightful. She's knowledgeable, provides clear explanations, and is incredibly approachable. Moreover, her memory is just amazing; regardless of when I last called, she remembers our cars and even our kids' names! Thank you, Linh and Ric! - A satisfied customer, Walter"
Profile photo of Alan Ruddy

Alan Ruddy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ruddy
"Fast, accurate, polite couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of gilbert stromsoe

gilbert stromsoe

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gilbert stromsoe
"Ric and all his associates are great to work with. They answer all questions promptly."
Profile photo of scott isbell

scott isbell

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott isbell
"Carole Cook has been my contact with the agency for 20+ years. She always replies--with a good answer--promptly and always gives time to explain options and policies. We have had 2 major claims through the years and they were both handled very professionally."
Profile photo of Nina Yousefian

Nina Yousefian

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Yousefian
"We have used this office since 2004 when we moved here for ourselves as well as our three boys. We appreciate all that the team does for us."
Profile photo of Denise Weaver

Denise Weaver

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Weaver
"We love Ric and his team! They are super helpful and friendly!"