Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Kalemkiarian

Paul Kalemkiarian

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kalemkiarian
"I have been a client of Weissinger Insurance for 20+ years. Always courteous, always read to help."
Profile photo of dan livezey

dan livezey

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan livezey
"checking on future insurance plans. Clint did a great job of advising on different plans available"
Profile photo of Nicolas Protopappas

Nicolas Protopappas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Protopappas
"Fantastic service. I've been with them for many years, and always feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Jessica Perkins

Jessica Perkins

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perkins
"I’ve had a great experience working with this office. Linh has been very friendly and helpful. She was working away from the office when I called yesterday. The gentleman that took my call was very helpful and linh returned my call promptly."
Profile photo of Becky Bucalo

Becky Bucalo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bucalo
"We have been with Rif/State Farm agency for $35 plus years. They are great! Staff is also very accommodating to our needs. Thanks Ric and family!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Cappon

Suzanne Cappon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Cappon
"We are most pleased with the service received from Linh and the other agents in the office. Thanks."
Profile photo of Lynda Lax

Lynda Lax

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Lax
"Office, Carol, are totally helpful and responsive. Everything you need for an insurance agent, or any vendor that you are dealing with. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Valerie Finlay

Valerie Finlay

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Finlay
"Great customer service! Fair prices and prompt responses! Carole was very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Peters

Mark Peters

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Peters
"Many changes in Auto and house insurance over the years.. Very pleased to have Ric Weissinger and his team taken care of my family!"
Profile photo of Thuy Hugens

Thuy Hugens

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thuy Hugens
"I cannot say enough good things about this agency. My rep, Carole Cook, was so patient, professional and took care of my needs in such a timely manner. Simply outstanding."
Profile photo of J N

J N

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J N
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for more than 30 years. I am lucky to have chosen their trustworthy and excellent services, particularly from Ric Weissinger, my State Farm Insurance Agent. Everyone in the office is so nice and very helpful whenever I need assistance. Especially, Miss Linh Vu is incredibly kind and always ready to help, anytime and with anything."
Profile photo of JEEM, also known as, Jim Hawkins

JEEM, also known as, Jim Hawkins

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEEM, also known as, Jim Hawkins
"When my older brother recently died and I needed to get his car, as well as his insurance coverage under my name, Clint Weissinger was exceedingly helpful and got me what I needed in a quick and efficient manner. I cannot thank the Ric Weissinger group (especially Clint) enough for the superb service and communication!"
Profile photo of Lynn Buckley

Lynn Buckley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Buckley
"Efficient, thoughtful and interest in the best for the client."
Profile photo of Desiree

Desiree

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree
"I'm Very happy with Ric Weissinger State Farm, very good at Communicating and very helpful this is a great Agent."
Profile photo of Hilda Pope

Hilda Pope

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Pope
"I recently moved all my insurance accounts to Ric Weissinger's office. I am so impressed with their assistance when needed. I wish I had moved to this agent sooner. They are always so helpful and address all my questions and concerns immediately. They are truly great State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Joe Eggert

Joe Eggert

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eggert
"Linh Vu at Ric Wessinger State Farm Insurance has been my personal rep for many years. She performs my insurance needs or documentation requests with efficiency, empathy and good humor. My contacts with all the professionals at this agency has been positive and welcoming. Today, March 8, 2024, I contacted Linh with a question about current State Farm property insurance offerings. On a separate topic I asked if she could provide me copies of improvement documentation I had formerly provided to State Farrm. These documents and photos were three years old, but she had efficiently saved them to a file. Her client service is top notch."
Profile photo of T

T

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T
"Very hospitable, fast responses, and lovely people!"
Profile photo of Andres Alvare Jr

Andres Alvare Jr

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Alvare Jr
"I just want to acknowledge Carol Cook for her professional courtesy and expertise in helping me resolve my issue. Thank you, Carol!"
Profile photo of Sonya Sakamoto

Sonya Sakamoto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Sakamoto
"Linh very friendly and pleasant to speak with. She was quick to respond and updating information on a policy."
Profile photo of GerardO

GerardO

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GerardO
"Handled my claim promptly and professionally over all very happy period thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Bui-Tran

Christine Bui-Tran

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bui-Tran
"We had insurance with State Farm for over ten years; they always got things done for us on the same day. Great customer service. Thank you, Linh."
Profile photo of Christina Rainville

Christina Rainville

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Rainville
"Great customer service! Super responsive and they always answer the phone!"
Profile photo of Tim Schaefer

Tim Schaefer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schaefer
"The team are always quick to respond with the information I need."
Profile photo of Dave Lindquist

Dave Lindquist

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lindquist
"My family and I have had our home and auto insurance with Ric and this office since the late 70s. Luckily we have not had too many claims but when we have they have been amazing. It is like talking to family whenever we call with a problem or question."
Profile photo of Cheryl Randolph

Cheryl Randolph

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Randolph
"I have had a relationship with Ric Weissinger's agency for many years. I primarily work with Carole Cook and always receive excellent service. Very responsive. Very Professional. Truly recommend this Agent!"